Contact

Design-Build Institute of America Hampton Roads Chapter
5007 C Victory Blvd, #275
Yorktown, VA 23693.

Email: contact@dbiahr.org

For additional information, please contact any of the following people:

2018 Executive Council

Lloyd E. Thomas, Jr. - President
S.B. Ballard Construction Company
lthomas@sbballard.com

Matt Astrin - President Elect
RRMM Architects
mastrin@rrmm.com

Ellen Sanders - Immediate Past President
The Bow Group
ellen@the-bow-group.com

Gary Kelley - Treasurer
W.M. Jordan Company
gkelley@wmjordan.com

Matt Astrin - Sponsor Chair
RRMM Architects
mastrin@rrmm.com

Neil Lowenstein - Legal Counsel
Vandeventer Black, LLP
nlowenstein@vanblacklaw.com

Earl Inge - Membership Chair
Speight Marshall and Francis
ehi@SMANDF.com