Design-Build Institute of America Hampton Roads Chapter
5007 C Victory Blvd, #275
Yorktown, VA 23693.


For additional information, please contact any of the following people:

2019 Executive Council

Matt Astrin - President
RRMM Architects

Lloyd E. Thomas, Jr. - Immediate Past President
S.B. Ballard Construction Company

Lloyd E. Thomas, Jr. - Treasurer
S.B. Ballard Construction Company

Matt Astrin - Sponsor Chair
RRMM Architects

Neil Lowenstein - Legal Counsel
Vandeventer Black, LLP

Earl Inge - Membership Chair
Speight Marshall and Francis